Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)
Bookmark and Share
clear spacerOur Leadership

Norton Healthcare Foundation Board of Directors

Norton Healthcare Foundation

Board of Directors As of January 2015

Krista Ward
(Chair)
Director of Financial Systems Development
Kindred Healthcare Inc
680 S. Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-596-7762
krista_ward@kindredhealthcare.com

Gary L. Stewart
(Past Chair)
Retired Executive
Crowe Horwath
513 Rothbury Lane
Louisville, KY 40243
502-245-1925
glstewart@twc.com

Lee K. Garlove
(Chair- Elect)
Attorney
Middleton Reutlinger
2500 Brown & Williamson
Tower
401 S. Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-625-2731
lgarlove@middreut.com

Mark Mosley

(Treasurer)
President
First Kentucky Trust
295 N. Hubbards Ln.
Suite #302
Louisville, KY 40207
502-400-6001
m.mosley@firstkytrust.com

Holly Schroering
(Secretary)
Civic Volunteer
2204 Whisperwood Drive
Prospect, KY 40059
502-295-5463
itshollybygolly@hotmail.com

Justin Baker
Principal Broker/Partner
TRIO Commercial Property
Group LLC
4205 Springhurst Blvd #202
Louisville, KY 40241
502-454-0911
502-645-1911
jbaker@triocpg.com

George Bell
President & CEO
Office Resources Inc
PO Box 1689
Louisville, KY 40201
502-589-8404
502-817-5863
gbell@oriusa.com

Chris Bingaman
Vice President
Business Development
Synergy Development
16818 Summit Vista Way
Louisville, KY 40245
502-376-0318
Bingaman22@gmail.com

Judge Denise Clayton
KY Court of Appeals
Jefferson City Judicial Center
830 E Main Street #303
Louisville, KY 40206
502-595-3440
denisec@kycourts.net

Jeffrey Cumberbatch
Applications Project Leader
UPS Airlines
825 Lotus Ave
Louisville, KY 40213
502-359-5812
air1jic@ups.com

David Dafoe
Founder
Flavorman
809 South 8th Street
Louisville, KY 40203
502-301-8120
dafoe@flavorman.com

Michael Esposito*
VP, Business Development & Executive Director,
Service Line Operations
Norton Healthcare
234 E. Gray Street, Suite 225
Louisville, KY 40202
502-629-8197
michael.esposito@nortonhealthcare.org

Sydney Goetz
Architecture and Interior Design
502-338-2313
sydneyjanegoetz@gmail.com

 

Karen Hale
Civic Volunteer
218 Mockingbird Gardens Drive
Louisville, KY 40207
502-895-0360
karenhale218@msn.com

John Harryman**
President
Norton Brownsboro Hospital
4960 Norton Healthcare Blvd  
Louisville, KY 40241
502-446-8901
john.harryman@nortonhealthcare.org
 
Christopher Hass
Founder/President
Hass Financial
2950 Breckenridge Lane
Louisville, KY 40220
502-451-6363
chass@hassfinancial.com

Robert R. Iliff
General Manager
DSI Underground Systems
1032 E. Chestnut Street
Louisville, KY 40204
502-693-2553
502-648-2772
robertpearli@msn.com

Patricia F. Kantlehner
Civic Volunteer
1146 Rostrevor Circle
Louisville, KY 40205
502-893-0167
502-693-5759
pwakiii@gmail.com

Barbara Kramer
Civic Volunteer
7249 Heatherly Square
Louisville, KY 40242
502-394-0263
bawk49@aol.com

Charles Leanhart, CPA
Director of Accounts Payable
Kindred Healthcare Inc
680 S. Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-551-2115
charles.leanhart@kindredhealthcare.com

Lisa McClure
VP of Business Development
Trilogy Health Services
303 N. Hurstbourne Pkwy, #200
Louisville, KY 40222
502-727-5319
lisa.mcclure@trilogyhs.com

The Rev. Ronald C. Oliver, Ph.D., BCC*
Vice President, Mission & Outreach
Norton Healthcare
234 E. Gray Street, Suite 470
Louisville, KY 40202
502-629-6795
ronald.oliver@nortonhealthcare.org

Curtis L. Royce
Agent
Nelson Insurance Group
2000 Envoy Circle
Louisville, KY 40299
502-736-7000
croyce@nelsoninsurancegroup.com

Connie Simmons
Civic Volunteer
1755 Cherokee Terrace
Louisville, KY 40205
502-228-0706
502-599-2531
cmfsimmons@gmail.com

Louis R. Straub II
Senior Vice President
JP Morgan Chase
416 W. Jefferson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-566-2844
louis.straub@chase.com

Angela Tafel
Consultant
Business Development & Strategic Planning Department Hospital Divisions
Kindred Healthcare
3704 Fairway Lane
Louisville, KY 40207
502-896-2804
ahtafel@bellsouth.net

James Turner
Senior VP Trust & Estate Planning
Hilliard Lyons Trust Co.
500 West Jefferson Street Suite 700
Louisville, KY 40202
502-588-1218
jwturner@hilliard.com

Janet Lively
VP marketing & Development
The Estopinal Group
127 South Sixth StreetLouisville, KY  40202
502-561-8440
Janetlively1970@gmail.com

*Permanent Director by Designated Office

**Ex-Officio without vote

Medical Care

Cancer
Pregnancy & Prenatal Classes
Weight Loss
Orthopedics
Heart Disease
Neurology
Women's Health
More Medical Care

Locations

Hospitals
Immediate Care
Health Centers
Emergency Room
Doctors Offices
Specialists
Affiliate Hospitals

Patients and Visitors

MyChart
Pay Your Bill
Request an Appointment
Get Healthy
Support Groups
Fitness Groups
Mobile Applications
Clinical Trials
Online Nursery
Classes and Events
Send an eCard
Patient Stories
Patient and Family Advisory Council
Places to Stay
Say Thanks
My Health Risk Assessment

About Us

Quality Report 
Careers
Ways to Help
Community Outreach
Contact Us
(502) 629-1234

Connect with us

© 2015 Norton Healthcare
Serving Kentucky and Southern Indiana