Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)
Bookmark and Share

Meet Our Staff

 

Top row left to right: Pat Welsh, Carol Fout-Zignani, Jennifer Stanton
Bottom row left to right: Kathy Bryant, Cathy Avery

Carol Fout-Zignani, MSN, R.N.
System Director
carol.fout-zignani@nortonhealthcare.org

Cathy Avery

Manager
cathy.avery@nortonhealthcare.org

Pat Welsh, MSN, R.N.
Health Ministries Coordinator, Faith Community Nurse

pat.welsh@nortonhealthcare.org

Kathy Bryant, BSN, R.N.
Family and Community Educator
kathy.bryant@nortonhealthcare.org

Jennifer Stanton, BSN, R.N., IBCLC, RLC
Family and Community Educator
jennifer.stanton@nortonhealthcare.org

Ramona Hawkins
Executive Secretary
ramona.hawkins@nortonhealthcare.org

For more information about these and other services or for general information about the Norton Healthcare Office of Church and Health Ministries, call (502) 629-2700.







Medical Care

Cancer
Pregnancy & Prenatal Classes
Weight Loss
Orthopedics
Heart Disease
Neurology
Women's Health
More Medical Care

Locations

Hospitals
Immediate Care
Health Centers
Emergency Room
Doctors Offices
Specialists
Affiliate Hospitals

Patients and Visitors

MyChart
Pay Your Bill
Request an Appointment
Get Healthy
Support Groups
Fitness Groups
Mobile Applications
Clinical Trials
Online Nursery
Classes and Events
Send an eCard
Patient Stories
Places to Stay

About Us

Quality Report 
Careers
Ways to Help
Community Outreach
Contact Us
(502) 629-1234

Connect with us

© 2014 Norton Healthcare
Serving Kentucky and Southern Indiana