Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)
Bookmark and Share

Meet Our Staff

 

Top row left to right: Jennifer Stanton, Pat Welsh, Sharon Elsesser, Jane Hess
Bottom row: Kathy Bryant, Cathy Avery

Sharon Elsesser, R.N., BSN, M.A.
System Director
sharon.elsesser@nortonhealthcare.org

Cathy Avery

Manager
cathy.avery@nortonhealthcare.org

Pat Welsh, R.N., MSN, FCN
Health Ministries Coordinator
pat.welsh@nortonhealthcare.org

Kathy Bryant, R.N., BSN
Family and Community Educator
kathy.bryant@nortonhealthcare.org

Jennifer Stanton, R.N., BSN, IBCLC
Family and Community Educator
jennifer.stanton@nortonhealthcare.org

Jane Hess
Administrative Secretary
jane.hess@nortonhealthcare.org

For more information about these and other services or for general information about the Norton Healthcare Office of Church and Health Ministries, call (502) 629-2700.






Medical Care

Cancer
Pregnancy & Prenatal Classes
Weight Loss
Orthopedics
Heart Disease
Neurology
Women's Health
More Medical Care

Locations

Hospitals
Immediate Care
Health Centers
Emergency Room
Doctors Offices
Specialists
Affiliate Hospitals

Patients and Visitors

MyChart
Pay Your Bill
Request an Appointment
Get Healthy
Support Groups
Fitness Groups
Mobile Applications
Clinical Trials
Online Nursery
Classes and Events
Send an eCard
Patient Stories
Places to Stay

About Us

Quality Report 
Careers
Ways to Help
Community Outreach
Contact Us
(502) 629-1234

Connect with us

© 2014 Norton Healthcare
Serving Kentucky and Southern Indiana