Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)
Bookmark and Share
clear spacerRehab Services & Therapies

Our Staff

Jenny Branson, MT-BC
Supervisor, Music Therapy Services
Norton Audubon Hospital
Office: (502) 636-7354
jenny.branson2@nortonhealthcare.org

Jennifer Barone, MT-BC
Norton Cancer Resource Center
Norton Women and Kosair Children’s Hospital – St. Matthews
Oncology patients and caregivers
Office: (502) 899-6888
Voicemail: (502) 899-6988
Jennifer.barone@nortonhealthcare.org

Kristyn Fisher, MT-BC
Norton Brownsboro Hospital- Inpatient
    (502) 446-8525
Norton Brownsboro Medical Plaza- Parkinson’s Group
    (502) 446-8520
Norton Suburban Medical Plaza II- Neurologic Disorders Group
    (502) 899-6782
Kristyn.Fisher@NortonHealthCare.org

Emily Ibershoff MT-BC, LPCA
Norton Hospital Adult Psychiatric Unit
Kosair Children's Hospital Ackerly Child Psychiatry Unit
Emily.Ibershoff@nortonhealthcare.org

Cheyenne Mize, MT-BC
Norton Audubon Hospital
Office: (502) 636-7054
Cheyenne.Mize@NortonHealthcare.org

Brett Northrup, MT-BC
Norton Cancer Institute:
Kosair Children’s Hospital – Addison Joe Blair Cancer Care Center on 7 west
Norton Hospital Downtown – Oncology Units, 5th Floor
Office: 502-629-6680
Pager: 421-2588
Brett.Northrup2@nortonhealthcare.org

Kerry Willis, MT-BC
Norton Audubon Hospital
(502) 636-7054
kerry.willis@nortonhealthcare.org

Medical Care

Cancer
Pregnancy & Prenatal Classes
Weight Loss
Orthopedics
Heart Disease
Neurology
Women's Health
More Medical Care

Locations

Hospitals
Immediate Care
Health Centers
Emergency Room
Doctors Offices
Specialists
Affiliate Hospitals

Patients and Visitors

MyChart
Pay Your Bill
Request an Appointment
Get Healthy
Support Groups
Fitness Groups
Mobile Applications
Clinical Trials
Online Nursery
Classes and Events
Send an eCard
Patient Stories
Places to Stay

About Us

Quality Report 
Careers
Ways to Help
Community Outreach
Contact Us
(502) 629-1234

Connect with us

© 2014 Norton Healthcare
Serving Kentucky and Southern Indiana